Canada

Excellent
Wisdom, Realisation
and Suchness
of Truth

Level 1 Instructors

Go to Level 1 & 2

Level 1 Dyanmic Healing Techniques,
Level 2 Meditating on Presence

Yellow Hi-Lite = Billingual Instructor

\

Nova Scotia

First Name

Last Name

City/Town

Prov.

Email

Website

Telephone

Nhat

Dirksen

Dartmouth

NS

nhatdirksen@gmail.com

Marie

Dolan

Halifax

NS

Peter

Goodman

Halifax

NS

peterbgoodman@gmail.com

Marsha

Hollins

Halifax

NS

marsha.hollins@gmail.com

Heather

Jupp

Halifax

NS

heatherjupp@hotmail.com

(902) 477-8697

Sandra

MacBeath

Halifax

NS

semacbeath@gmail.com

(902) 209-7263

Shirley

MacPherson

Antigonish

NS

shirley@seasidehighspeed.com

(902) 783-2742

Beth

Mapplebeck

Wolfville

NS

mapplebeckb@gmail.com

Dana

Marcon

Halifax

NS

dana@danamarcon.com

danamarcon.com

(902) 429-5214

Heather

Mosher

Halifax

NS

4hmosher@gmail.com

hmosher.com

(902) 876-1816

Diane

Noseworthy

NS

dianenoseworthy@bellaliant.net

(902) 464-0403

Linda Rose

Penney

Cole Harbour

NS

linda417@gmail.com

Paula

Perron

Dartmouth

NS

cfqpaula@hotmail.com

Website

Schedule

(902) 222-0040

Kathryn

Reno-Horne

Halifax

NS

kathrynrenohorne@gmail.com

(902) 495-8041

Bruce

Roberts

Dartmouth

NS

Richard

Robertson

Halifax

NS

rchrdrbrtsn@gmail.com

(902) 471-0070

Collette

Spellman

Dartmouth

NS

Brian

Sutherland

Dartmouth

NS

brian.s@ns.aliantzinc.ca

briansutherland.ca

Ken

Swick

Halifax

NS

kswick@eastlink.ca

Tania

Sures

Halifax

NS

ts902@posteo.net

(902) 492-3863

Valerie

Wile

Dartmouth

NS

valerie.wile@gmail.com

Prince Edward Island

First Name

Last Name

City/Town

Prov.

Email

Website

Telephone

Sandra

Fraser

Stratford

PEI

sgfraser1@gmail.com

New Brunswick

First Name

Last Name

City/Town

Prov.

Email

Website

Telephone

Nancy

Armstrong

St. Andrews

NB

nancyarmstrong@rogers.com

(506) 529-9001

Joanne

Beaulieu

Grand-Barachois

NB

joanne.n.beaulieu@gmail.com

(506) 533-9004

Angie

Cormier

Cap-Pele

NB

angiecormier@yahoo.com

Tel:(506) 577-6639

Cel:(506) 531-5679

Pierrette

Côté

Grand Falls

NB

pierro99@msn.com

(506) 473-4506

Lila

Donovan

Moncton

NB

lila@liladonovan.com

(506) 386-9191

Janice

Leblanc

Shediac

NB

zambini1950@yahoo.ca

(506) 576-1084

Chantal

Leger

Shediac

NB

chantal.h.leger@gmail.com

(506) 864-5440

Rose-May

Maillet

Moncton

NB

rmmaillet@gmail.com

(506) 388-3212

Susan

McBeath

Riverview

NB

susan.mcbeath@rogers.com

(506) 386-6838

Simonne

Preston

Dieppe / Moncton

NB

simonne.preston@gmail.com

Tel:(506) 855-5813

Cel:(506) 855-5812

Pierre

Sansfaçon

Moncton

NB

passage777@yahoo.com

(506) 855-6916

René

Savoie

Moncton

NB

rebornhisway@yahoo.com

Colette

St-Onge

Grand Falls

NB

colette_st.onge@bellaliant.net

Jackie

Victor

Dieppe

NB

jackievictor@rogers.com

focus-sante1.com

(506) 860-6556

Angela

Breau Cassie

Cocagne

NB

abreau@nbnet.nb.ca

(506) 576-9881

Joanne

Normand

Kedgwick

NB

sjnorman@rogers.com

(506) 284-2174

Quebec

First Name

Last Name

City/Town

Prov.

Email

Website

Telephone

Jill

Clarke

Chelsea

QC

jillianrmt@gmail.com

(613) 290-7891

Joe

Hiscott

Rupert

QC

joehiscott@gmail.com

www.joehiscott.com

(819) 459-8864

Marie-France

Roy

Bas St-Laurent

QC

mfroy34@hotmail.com

Nancy

Steadman

Montreal

QC

nancysteadman@yahoo.com

(514) 668-5967

Ontario

First Name

Last Name

City/Town

Prov.

Email

Website

Telephone

Saundra

Arnold

Newmarket

ON

saundra.arnold@live.com

cfqonca.com

(905) 895-1517

Neil

Laliberte

Newmarket

ON

neil.laliberte@gmail.com

cfqonca.com

(905) 895-1517

Margaret

Wolecki

Aurora

ON

margwolecki@hotmail.com

(905) 727-8617

Luna

Yap

Ottawa

ON

Suyin

Yap

Ottawa

ON

suyincfq@gmail.com

(613) 797-7030

Anne

Sifton

Niagra on the Lake

NS

asifton@yahoo.com

Angel

Beyde

Toronto

ON

abeyde@gmail.com

Dominik

Mazur-Goulet

Ottawa

ON

dominik.mg@gmail.com

Barbara

Varanelli

Milton

ON

barbvaranelli@cogeco.ca

(905) 875-4940

Alberta

First Name

Last Name

City/Town

Prov.

Email

Website

Telephone

Gail

Forster

Edmonton

AB

British Columbia

First Name

Last Name

City/Town

Prov.

Email

Website

Telephone

Noelle

Daigle

Victoria

BC

noelledaigle@gmail.com

(778) 679-7757

Christina

Berghan

Mayne

BC

beraja@shaw.ca

(250) 539-2347